Dear Mom and Dad

2

May 30, 2013 by cmcguigan91

image_1365791631712792

The Louvre, Paris

IMG_0409

Parc de la Ciutadella, Barcelona

P1010956

Tangier, Morocco

Mannekin Pis, Brussels

Mannekin Pis, Brussels

P1020336

Guggenheim Museum, Bilbao

P1010729

St. Peter’s Basilica, Vatican City

P1020909

Cathedral, Santiago de Compostela

Kloveniersburgwal Canal, Amsterdam

Kloveniersburgwal Canal, Amsterdam

IMG_1039

Alhambra, Granada

DSC03130

Los Cahorros, Monachil

 

Yes, this is cheesy and corny, but Mom loves cheesy and corny [oh, stop crying 😉 ]. The past four months I have been living a dream. I have done and seen and experienced so much. I have changed and grown and discovered. I am forever grateful to my parents for teaching me everything they could, and then letting me go off on this wonderful adventure. Words can’t express the love I have.

See you guys soon 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dear Mom and Dad

  1. tu madre says:

    Yes, I’m crying. Yes, I love cheesy and corny. Yes, I love this and you and that you went away and came back.

  2. meaghan says:

    i love this. and i’m crying too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

